header

Influences inspiring artists

Alexander Gorlizki / Galerie Martin Kudlek : www.gorlizki.com , www.kudlek.com/artists/gallery-artists/alexander-gorlizki

Allison Holdridge : http://allisonholdridge.com

Ana Mazzei / Galerie Emmanuel Hervé : www.anamazzei.net , http://emmanuelherve.com/en/artistes/oeuvres/2231/ana-mazzei

Andrew Mackenzie / Sarah Myerscough Gallery : www.a-mackenzie.co.uk , http://sarahmyerscough.com/category/featured-artists/andrew-mackenzie/

Anu Tuominen : www.anutuominen.fi

Arie van ‘t Riet : www.x-rays.nl/index.htm

Bea De Giacomo : www.beadegiacomo.com

Beci Orpin : http://beciorpin.com

Benjamin Faure / La Corbeille Éditions : http://benjaminfaure.com , www.lacorbeille.fr

California Academy of Sciences : www.calacademy.org , http://research.calacademy.org/izg/research/diatom

Casey Roberts : www.caseyroberts.com

Cédric Villani : http://cedricvillani.org

Charley Harper Art Studio : http://charleyharperartstudio.com , www.toddoldhamstudio.com/

Clément Bagot / Galerie Eric Dupont : www.eric-dupont.com/artists/id_14/Clément-Bagot

Dan Rees / Tanya Leighton Gallery : http://www.tanyaleighton.com/index.php?pageId=121&l=en

David Axelbank : www.davidaxelbank.com

Dennis Parren : www.dennisparren.nl

Elise Enjalbert : http://elisenjalbert.tumblr.com

Eloísa Iturbe : http://instagram.com/elo_____

Erin Dollar : www.erindollar.com , http://cottonandflax.com

Étienne Hacquin / Galerie ALB : www.etiennehacquin.com , www.galeriealb.com/artistes/etienne-hacquin

Francis Baudevin / Art : Concept, Paris : www.galerieartconcept.com/2012/?page_id=158

Gözde Eker : www.gozdeeker.com

Hari and Deepti : http://www.theblackbookgallery.com/artists/hari-deepti/ , http://www.thumbdemon.co/ , http://cargocollective.com/iratherdraw

Helen O’Leary : www.helenoleary.com

Henriëtte van ‘t Hoog : www.henriettevanthoog.eu

Jeanne Figueira Grossetti and Paula Catão: www.conceptvessel.net

Jeannie Thib : http://jeanniethib.ca

Jill Baroff / Galerie Christian Lethert : http://jillbaroff.net , http://www.christianlethert.com/en/kuenstler/jill-baroff.html

Jim Holyoak : http://monstersforreal.com/gallery

José Johann Seinen / Galerie christian berst : http://www.christianberst.com/fr/createur/seinen.html

Karine Rougier / Galerie Bertrand Baraudou : http://documentsdartistes.org/artistes/rougier/page1.html, www.galeriebaraudou.com/artiste/karine-rougier

Kristina Micotti : www.kristinamicotti.com

Lazerian Studio : www.lazerian.co.uk

lindavachon : www.flickr.com/photos/lesbrumes

Louise Belcourt / Jeff Bailey Gallery : www.louisebelcourt.net/fr/fr_index.html

www.baileygallery.com/artists_02.cfm?fid=91

Lyndie Dourthe : http://lyndiedourthe.blogspot.fr

Malin Koort : www.malinkoort.se

Michel Duport / Galerie Djeziri-Bonn : http://galeriedjbo.com/michel-duport-oeuvres-originales

Michelle Weinberg / Cyan Gallery : http://michelleweinberg.com , http://www.cyangallery.com/en/artists/michelle-weinberg

Na Kim : www.ynkim.com

Nguyễn Hùng Cường : www.flickr.com/photos/blackscorpion

Nikolas Fourré /Galerie des Petits Carreaux : http://ddab.org/fr/oeuvres/FOURE , www.galeriedespetitscarreaux.com/index.php?id=nikolas-foure

Nikolaus Gansterer: www.gansterer.org

Nuria Mora : www.nuriamora.com

Paul Wackers / Morgan Lehman Gallery : www.paulwackers.com

www.morganlehmangallery.com

Pei-Chi Lee : http://dayako.tumblr.com

Pepe Gimeno : www.pepegimeno.com/#!/exhibitions

Peter Callesen  : www.petercallesen.com/home

Popel Coumou /TORCH Gallery : www.popelcoumou.nl/photography , www.torchgallery.com/popel-coumou.html

Satu Maaranen : www.satumaaranen.com

Sigrid Calon : www.sigridcalon.nl

Steve Miller / Robin Rice Gallery : www.robinricegallery.com/pastexhibitions/steve_miller_2009/index.htm

Steven Tai : www.steventai.co.uk

Stig Lindberg / Modernity : www.modernity.se

TANGRAMMAR : www.tangrammar.com

Theo Altenberg : www.theoaltenberg.com/wp/painting-drawing

Ulla von Brandenburg /Art : Concept, Paris : www.galerieartconcept.com/2012/?page_id=166

Victoria Siemer : www.witchoria.com

WE MAKE CARPETS : www.wemakecarpets.nl

Thanks to them!

The Influences document, presenting the AW1516 decorative trends, is available in free acess on the show Fashion Area, hall 5 North